The 14th meeting in the CBMTS series:

The Committees for CBMTS-Industry V

"Fourth World Congress on Chemical, Biological and Radiological Terrorism"

Dubrovnik, Croatia
15 through 20 April 2007

Congress Director: Assistant Minister of Defense Igor Pokaz

Congress Co-Directors: Richard Price and Zvonko Orehovec

Congress Chair: Slavko Bokan

Congress Co-Chair: Barbara Price

(Note: Please consider this list as partial)

The International Executive Committee:

Science Review Committee:

Back to CBMTS page
Back to ASA home page

Updated by Saunders Enterprise, 15 February 2007
Copyright©2007, ASA Inc. All rights reserved.